Ben Kinnaman of Greensea Systems

Vermont Venture Network Meeting Showcases Homegrown Technology

For 25 years, Vermont entrepreneurs looking for help growing their businesses have turned to the Vermont Venture Network (VVN). The member-driven nonprofit connects entrepreneurs with investors, job seekers and representatives from government agencies. “There are a lot of companies that aren’t well connected and not very visible and VVN gives them the opportunity to make… Read More